MFT Sketch Challenge 224/Happy Birdies

Ok what to do for the MFT Sketch Challenge. I chose the my favorite things lollipop addition birthday stamp set to make the circles. First I die cut four circles with the Distressed Hearts Frame Die-namics. I stamped them in Summer Splash, Sour Apple, and nightshift Blue which are all My Favorite Things die inks. The banner is from MFT Lollipop Addition Birthday stamped in Nightshift Blue. The birds or from MFT Tweet On You, I colored them with copics and grounded them with a piece of bakers twine I rubbed with sour apple ink to match.  Now what to do with the background (hmmm, yes I work backwards) I stamped it with the HB2U from Lollipop Additions Birthday in sour apple and nightshift blue and created my own background.

image

Leave a Reply

